Das Präsidium der Blau-Weissen Garde setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

1. Vorsitzender und Präsident: Christian Boese (c.boese@bwg-rulle.de)
2. Vorsitzender: Peter Vennemann (p.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de)

    Vizepräsident: Daniel Fiedeldey (d.fiedeldey@bwg-rulle.de

1. Kassenwart: Maren Boese (m.boese@bwg-rulle.de)
2. Kassenwart: Angelika Matysek (a.matysek@bwg-rulle.de)

1. Schriftführer: Ulrike Vennemann (u.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de)
2. Schriftführer: Elke Britzwein (e.britzwein@bwg-rulle.de)